Kids at Work Music Album

Here at Kids at Work we love our music classes. We love them so much we decided to record a Kids at Work Album.

If you’ve never been to a class with us before check out the songs below to see what they’re all about. If you are a regular in our music classes this is a great way for your child to jam out at home!

Looking for music classes ? Click here to see our current schedule!


1.  Wake Up, Warm Up 


2. Clean Up


3. Goodbye 


4.  A Stormy Day


5.  Big Bear


6. Bim Bam Boom


7. Everybody Walk


8. Let Yourself Go


9.  Sunlight in the Water


10.  Ram Sam Sam


11. John The Rabbit


12. Gliding Down the River





Production/Arranging:  Ian Turner, Julie Averill

Engineering/Editing/Mixing:  Ian Turner

Vocals:  Ian Turner, Keren Tayar, Alison Dineen, Julie Averill, Elijah Tucker

Guitar:  Ian Turner

Acoustic/Electric Bass:  Daniel Bieber

Violin:  Melissa Tong

Percussion:  Elijah Tucker

Classical Piano:  Dmitry Alexeev

Jazz Piano:  Daniel Meron

Cello:  Maria Jeffers

Flute:  Yevgeny Fanuk